The Board

Parents and caregivers are an integral part of the successful functioning of our school. Along with working with their children in class once a week, parents take on varied responsibilities, including serving on our governing board.

Chairs Sven Eberhardt
Vice Chair Diane Ferzli
Secretary  Anitra Zipperer
Treasurer Ginger Holt
Admissions Chair Robin Levine
Infants Class Coordinator Erica Bocek
Tots Class Coordinator Ashley Welch
Twos Class Coordinator Itzell Islas
Threes/Fives Class &
Pre-K Coordinator
Lan Man
MAC Coordinator Jamie Djelosevic
Health & Safety Coordinator Takao Yamada
Fundraising Chair Andrea Arenas
Communication and Marketing Chair Katelyn Sandhu